From Tee to Green

From Tee to Green

From Tee to Green

RESULTS 18 Hole Scramble Date 1st August 2016

Sponsor Brian Walsh Car Sales

1st Kieran Norton 54 2/7 Sean Lalor Andy Molloy Barry Cribbin

2nd Alan Hainsworth 54 4/7 Tony Manning Robert Flynn David Hainsworth

3rd Damian Kennedy 55 1/7 Frank Gaughan Martin Bowe Shane Furlong

Your Portarlington news here every week

Your Portarlington news here every week

18 Hole open Champagne Classic Sponsors IMC Cinemas Athlone (Paul Ward)

Date Sat & Sun, 30th 31th July 2016

1st Eugene Dunne James Young Dessie Baker Anthony O Reilly 96pts

2nd Fergal Pat Moore Noel F Dunne Aine Moore Rory Flanagan 95pts

3rd Liam Kearney Paul Kearney Brian Kearney John Gerard Ryan 94pts