From Tee to Green

From Tee to Green

From Tee to Green

Captain’s Prize 2016 John Gordon
1st Martin Murray 106.5(b9) 2nd Kevin Kennedy 106.5
1st Gross Daniel Murphy 110 3rd Glen Brereton 107
2nd Gross John McCusker 117 4th Thomas Kennedy 107.5
Leading Qualifier Chris Hickey 65 Past Captain Pat Greensmith 69 Committee 1st Michael Turley 74 Committee 2nd Paddy Dempsey 75 Senior Liam Dempsey 72 Front 9 Sean Smith 31 Back 9 Anthony Heffernan 33.5 Hole in One Paul Corr 5th 1st Junior Luc Culliton 66 2nd Junior Paul Kearney 70 Visitors 1st Seamus Mullaniff 75 Visitors 2nd Michael Kelly 77 Visitors 3rd Dermot Kelly 92
Ladies 9 Hole Competition 1st Aine Moore 33 (20) 2nd Anne Delaney 36 (22) 3rd Meadbh Doyle 37 (2) Junior Girls 1st Sarah Hickey 36 (26) 2nd Sarah Hutchinson 38 (36) Captain’s Prize to Ladies 1st Joan Bennett 74 (22) 2st Mary Mather 77(b3) (14) Gross Carmel Fitzpatrick 95(b9) (17) 3rd Meadbh Doyle 68 (2)

Vice Captain’s Prize 2016 (Michael Murphy) 13th July 2016 Winner Anthony Heffernan Runner-up Dom Doody Semi-Finalists Pat Kitson & John Ryan Leading Qualifier Christy Dunne

Wednesday Mens’ Open Singles 18 Hole Stableford 13 July 2016 Sponsors Austin Fenlon;Ronan Lawlor; Eamon Lawlor: Overall Winner Stephen O’Neill (22) 44pts Category 1 Jack Corr (4) 40pts Category 2 Brendan Griffin (16) 39pts(b9) Category 3 Eugene Geoghegan (24) 42pts Juniors Edward Byrne (28) 43pts Competition Standard Scratch 72

LADY CAPTAIN ‘S (MARY KEHOE) PRIZE 2016 1st Helen McAlorum 146 2nd Anne Turley 147 Gross SHARON Culliton 150 3rd Aine Moore 150 4th Joan Bennett. 151 5th Maura O Donoghue. 153 Leading Qualifier Ann Bates 74 Sunday 18hole Gretta Foran 75 Past Lady Captain Carmel Fitzpatrick 151 Committee Agnes Holland 156 Golden girls Mary Moran 160 Front 9 Anne Delaney. 35 1/2 Back 9 Margaret Watchorne 35 Get Into Golf 1st Team A Sinead Scully Breda McGuirk Mary Walsh 2nd Team B Carmel Fitzpatrick Deirdre Doyle Fiona Walsh 9hole 1st Nancy Connolly 40 2nd Pauline Fitzpatrick 45 Junior Girls 1st Sarah Hickey 2nd Aila Power 3rd Regan Lawlor Mens 9hole 1st Pat Kitson 2nd Eugene Geoghegan 3rd Frank Smith Boys 9hole 1st David Hickey 2nd Aaron Power